Stalk My Closet

#FBF: So Long, Sweet Summer.

WHOA. No way. July was the last time I posted on here. This is not okay. Anyways, it started getting dark tonight around 7pm, and it made me reminisce about sweet summer time. This is the worst time of year. The. Worst. The days get shorter, duller, and colder. And while we’re on a freakishly warm weather streak here in Wisconsin, I can’t help but reflect on the long, warm days (and nights) of summer. This was my last summer look of the year, taken a few weeks ago on Labor Day weekend. So I thought, why not do a #flashbackfriday post (or #FBF for all you hashtag fanatics out there). If we can do a #FBF every single week on Instagram, why not post a blog about it? Here’s one of my favorite outfits because, well, it includes all of my favorites: circle sunnies, a crop top, high waist maxi skirt, summer, and a little sun-kissed skin.

IMG_1213

Ray-Ban circle sunnies, Forever21 crop top, Mojave label maxi skirt.

IMG_1231

IMG_1228

 

 

Leave a Reply

