Current Obsession

Isabel Marant pour H&M: Lookbook

H&M pour Isabel Marant comes out in just a few weeks and I am DYING to get my hands on ALL OF IT. Is it November 14th yet???

peacedish

While I’ve enjoyed the spa treatments all weekend, Isabel Marant and H&M had a collection launch party in Paris. Here comes the collection review with prices and real photoshoot done by my own.

“It was a very nice opportunity to redo what I love in my collections and share this love with a wider public,” says French designer Isabel Marant of her forthcoming collection with H&M. “We wanted to present the collection in a way that felt real and casual, not a red carpet extravaganza: this is how I see my work. I design for everybody.” 

Stylish items include textured wool sweaters and jackets, slick leather trousers, printed skinny jeans and grey suede ankle boots with colorful tassel detailing are just must-haves:

And here is some pics to show how’s the things look like in a real life. I must say that i really-really want to have all of them…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

