Quick Stalk / Stalk My Closet

OOTD: A Minimalist Easter

Happy Easter, y’all! I can’t believe Easter is already over with and that we actually got to enjoy a sunny 70 degree day in April! (…promptly followed by today’s 60s and stormy weather). To celebrate the holiday/heat wave, I decided to break out my new wide-leg easy, breezy silky trousers from H&M. They’re so comfortable and have a drawstring waist–perfect for those extra calorie intake holidays. I paired my black statement pants with a simple short sleeved white sweater. The sheer paneling add a hint of sexy to the casual and downplayed look…all tied together with my new Celine/Birkenstock inspired slides. The black and white palette just screams “minimalist chic”!

20140421-162415.jpg

BCBG paneled short sleeve sweater, H&M wide-leg trousers, H&M slides.

Leave a Reply

